

# **Ag Show Award Winners 2024**

## **Baking**

## **Pre-School**

1st Raphaela Weston 2nd Olivia Moore

#### Year 1

1st Madelyn Roberts 2nd Hunter McClay

#### Year 2

1st Alissa Alborough 2nd Oliver Roberts 3rd Aston Rideout

## Year 3

1st Myrto Kantzidis 2nd Jasper Berry 3rd Nayana Abrahamson

## Year 4

1st Harriet Kane 2nd Benjamin Baddeley 3rd Emily Syme

## Year 5

1st Jack Callaway 2nd Rosie Turnbull 3rd Emelia Alborough

## Year 6

1st George Brandon 2nd Lila Scott 3rd Jessica Whitehead

#### Year 7

1st Lila Gordon-Glassford 2nd Chloe Spencer-Bower 3rd Zoe Maxwell

## Year 8

1st Louis Hyland 2nd Eva Willcox

## Year 9



## 1st Lauren Exon

#### Year 10

1st Benjamin Thomson

## Staff

1st Mrs Hamburg 2nd Mrs Exon 3rd Miss Rhodes

## Flower arrangement

## **Pre-school**

1st Raphaela Weston 2nd Olivia Moore

#### Year 1

1st Etta Liong

## Year 2

1st Ruby Bradbury 2nd Nayana Abrahamson 3rd Eleanor Nortje

## Year 4

1st Adaline Weston 2nd Emily Syme 3rd Anya Liong

#### Year 6

1st Adelyn Abrahamson

#### Staff

1st Ms Michelle Lawrence

## **Plant Art**

## **Pre-School**

1st Raphaela Weston

## Year 1

1st Ari Richards 2nd Watson Winterbourn

## Year 2

1st (Onion Bird) 2nd Ava Blyde 3rd Alex Rorke



1st Violet Winterbourn 2nd Alexander Whitehead

## Year 4

1st Georgia Blyde 2nd Adaline Weston

#### Year 5

1st Benjamin Rorke 2nd Arizona Wallace

#### Year 6

1st Jessica Whitehead

#### Year 8

1st Sabrine Waghorn

## **Sculpture**

#### Pre-school

1st Raphaela Weston 2nd Olivia Moore 3rd Arcadya Evans

#### Year 1

1st Coco Boock-Walker 2nd Watson Winterbourn

#### Year 2

1st Max(?) 2nd Isabelle Turnbull 3rd Alissa Alborough

## Year 3

1st (Glazed Octopus Bowl)

#### Year 4

1st Adaline Weston 2nd Lux Howard 3rd Violet Winterbourn

#### Year 6

1st Harper Keith 2nd Sophie Jacobs 3rd Honor Willcox



1st Eddison Keith 2nd Mark

#### Year 8

1st (Shark glazed pot)

## **Edible Art**

## Year 2

1st Oscar P 2nd Oaken Evans 3rd Ruby Bradbury

## Year 3

1st Archer Wyeth 2nd Harry Bradbury

## Year 4

1st Zacharya Velluppillai 2nd Iaera Abrahamson

#### Year 5

1st Annabelle Evans 2nd Jessica Whitehead 3rd Ruby Holliehill

## Year 6

1st Alfred Lash 2nd Adelyn Abrahamson

## Year 7

1st Jacob Wang

### Year 11

1st Josh Exon

## **Photography**

## Year 1

1st Margot Kane 2nd Watson Winterbourn 3rd Hunter McClay

## Year 2

1st Nayana Abrahamson 2nd Oscar Pimlott 3rd Tilly Roggisch



1st Jasper Berry 2nd Alexander Whitehead 3rd Ava Blyde

## Year 4

1st India Chima 2nd Adaline Weston 3rd Emily Syme

#### Year 5

1st Benjamin Rorke 2nd Logan Dawson 3rd Agnes Buist

#### Year 6

1st Sophie Jacobs 2nd Harper Keith 3rd Alfred Lash

## Year 7

1st Georgia Gregg 2nd Mackenzie Fletcher 3rd Georgia Gregg

## Year 8

1st Aysha Adair

## Staff

1st Mr Dave Hart (Mirror Photo) 2nd Ms Michelle Lawrence 3rd Mr Dave Hart (Straw Horse)

## **Artwork**

#### **Pre-school**

1st Raphaela Weston 2nd Arcadya Evans

#### Year 1

1st Watson Winterbourn 2nd Ivy Turner 3rd Etta Liong

## Year 2



1st Indy(?)
2nd Freya Bayley
3rd Oaken Evans

#### Year 3

1st (Fake glass with frame) 2nd Mahir Miglani

## Year 4

1st Vita Liu-Pask 2nd Oliver Turner 3rd Stella Berry

#### Year 5

1st Adaline(?)

#### Year 6

1st Aiden Jia 2nd Chloe Wang 3rd Lila Scott

## Year 7

1st Andrew Li 2nd William Alexander 3rd Kendal Dawson

#### Year 8

1st Aysha Adair

## Year 9

1st Eliska Menclova

#### Staff

1st Ms Michelle Lawrence 2nd Ms Michelle Lawrence 3rd (Blue painting)

## Lego/Duplo

#### Pre-school

1st Raphaela Weston 2nd Archer Pimlott 3rd Benjamin Hore (Year 1)

## Year 0-1

1st Watson Winterbourn 2nd Connor Hood 3rd Hunter McClay



1st Alexander Ling 2nd (Big Boat) 3rd Oscar Pimlott

#### Year 3

1st Tom Brandon 2nd Harry Bradbury 3rd Jasper Berry

#### Year 4

1st Hugo Lash 2nd Charlie McKay 3rd Iaera Abrahamson Highly Commended – Oliver Warren

#### Year 5

1st Logan Dawson

#### Year 6

1st Alfred Lash 2nd Sophie Jacobs 3rd George Brandon

## **Animal video winners**

## Calf

1st Chloe Spencer-Bower 2nd Aysha Adair 3rd Harry Bradbury

## Lamb

1st Johnathan Armstrong 2nd Charlie McKay

## Cat

1st Kora Graham 2nd Jasper Berry 3rd Stella Berry

## Bunny

1st Kyro Rideout

#### Dog

1st Lila Gordon-Glassford 2nd Matilda Roggisch 3rd Ruby Bradbury



Highly Commended – Hunter McClay

Pet Videos Overall Grand Prize Winner – Johnny Armstrong (Year 8) Art and Photo Grand Prize Winner – Andrew Li (Year 7) Animal Overall Grand Prize Winner – Zachary Velluppillai (Year 4)